Our Tutors

All of our Tutors are registered and attend regular seminars to maintain their skills and keep up to date with developments at Signalong.

This page contains details of Signalong Tutors in your area. Don't worry if you don't find someone local to you - most of our Tutors are happy for enquiries to be passed on through the Signalong Centre. Contact admin@signalong.org.uk to ask for help.

For further information about Signalong Training or to discuss particular training needs, please call on 01634 727087.

Scotland
All Areas   Fiona Lowsley 07500 061536 millykat@sky.com
Aberdeenshire Aberdeen Anna Trim 01224 862390 annamtrim@googlemail.com
Ayrshire Largs Enid McCracken 07878 413534 enidmccr@gmail.com
Dumfrieshire Dumfries Louise Blackley 01387 244530 louise.blackley@nhs.net
Dumfrieshire Lockerbie Claire Brown 01556 505701 cbrown5@nhs.net
Dumfrieshire   Kirsty Simmonds 01387 244530 kirsty.simmonds@nhs.net
East Lothian Haddington Anne Cockburn 07771 608251 acockburn@sandersonswynd.elcschool.org.uk
East Lothian   Isla Ross 0131 4692850 isla.e.ross@ea.edin.sch.uk
Fife Dumfermline Gwen Bell 01592 861962 gwenbell@nhs.net
Fife Glenrothes Hilary Munro 01592 773507 hilarymunro@nhs.net
Lanarkshire Glasgow Elaine Jamieson 0141 9461405 ejamieson@kelbournepark-pri.glasgow.sch.uk
Lanarkshire Carnwath Lilias Nicholls 01555 840572 lilias.nicholls@nas.org.uk
Mid Lothian Musselburgh Karen Allan 0131 4464136 karen.allan@loht.scot.nhs.uk
Mid Lothian   Isla Anderson 0131 4692850 isla.andersonvtss@ea.edin.sch.uk
Mid Lothian   Julie Baxter   julie.baxter@edin.ea.sch.uk
Mid Lothian   Alison Campbell 01312 705666 alison.campbell@midlothian.gov.uk
Mid Lothian   Mary Jane Elton 0131 5366467 mary.j.elton@luht.scot.nhs.uk
Mid Lothian   Julie Gray 0131 3122325 julie.f.gray@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Mid Lothian   Janice Kelly 0131 4540317 janice.kelly@loht.scot.nhs.uk
Mid Lothian Newstead Meriah Hobbs 01896 824582 meriah.hobbs@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Mid Lothian Dalkeith Suzanne Smith-Main 0131 4549544  
Mid Lothian   Annie Welsh 0131 3158106 annieb1801@googlemail.com
Mid Lothian Edinburgh Danielle Campbell 07725 224934 danielle.a.campbell@outlook.com
Moray Elgin Zoe McArthur 07767 763889 sfoxstar@hotmail.com
West Lothian Livingston Emma Collins 01506 524191 emma.collins@nhslothioan.scot.nhs.uk
West Lothian Winchburgh Merle Hillhouse 01506 777598 merle.hillhouse@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
North England
All Areas   Fiona Lowsley 07500 061536 millykat@sky.com
Cheshire Macclesfield June Battye   seashelltrust.org.uk
Cheshire Sale Mandy Green 0161 912 3380 mandy.green@trafford.gov.uk
Cheshire   Alison Tyrer 07967 621956 atyrer@pictoracademy.org
Cheshire Hyde Kirsty McLaughlan 0161 7066415 kmclaughlan@nhs.net
Cheshire Macclesfield Lucy Newman   lnewman@parklane.cheshire.sch.uk
Cumbria Kendall Shirley Gilpin 07795 346632 shirley-gilpin@sky.com
Greater Manchester Bury Gemma Rachael Capps 07917 717872 sunshine-gemma@hotmail.com
Greater Manchester Oldham Lindy Cartwright 0161 7705910 l.cartwright@kingfisher.oldham.sch.uk
Greater Manchester Whitefield Frances Davies 07896 202650 frances.davies@nhs.net
Greater Manchester Tyldesley Mary Palmer 07930 148853 mary@say-it-with-sign.co.uk
Greater Manchester Oldham Suzanne Reade   sreade@newbridgeschool.net
Greater Manchester   Barbara Rossington 0161 7202232 Barbara.rossington@pat.nhs.uk
Greater Manchester Didsbury Catriona Scott   catrionascott1@nhs.net
Greater Manchester   Tracy Snellgrove 01942 483097 tracy.snellgrove@bridgewater.nhs.uk
Greater Manchester Wigan Kirsty Stansbie-Brown 01942 776688 k.brown@landgateschool.co.uk
Greater Manchester Manchester Emma Wilkinson   jjackson@delamere.trafford.sch.uk
Greater Manchester Manchester Suzanne Brown 07576 885936 suzanne@cwgsy.net
Greater Manchester Manchester Sophie Fletcher 01617 780022  
Greater Manchester Sale Alison Tyrer 07967 621956 atyrer@pictoracademy.org
Greater Manchester   Maxine Waith 07905 348095 waithmy1960@gmail.com
Greater Manchester Manchester Julie Walsh 01706 750815 julie.walsh@redwood-school.com
Greater Manchester Oldham Ann whitehead 0161 770 5910 a.whitehead@kingfisher.oldham.sch.uk
Lancashire Chorley Liz Beattie 01942 237749 lizbt@mac.com
Lancashire Chorley Katherine Cobham 07787 564674 cobhamk@astleypark.lancs.sch.uk
Lancashire Chorley Clare Eubank 01616 550220 clare.eubank@gmail.com
Lancashire Burnley Peggy Collins 07412 469299 peggycollins@ntlworld.com
Lancashire Bolton Julie Crook 01204 462670 julie.crook@boltonft.nhs.uk
Lancashire Bolton Sarah Hargreaves 07907 053837 hargreavess@theorchards.bolton.sch.uk
Lancashire Lancaster Rachel Klein 07949 399906 rklein@btinternet.com
Lancashire Oldham Terri Unsworth 01617 705910 t.unsworth@kingfisher.oldham.sch.uk
Lancashire Oldham Cath Hayes 01617 705910  
Lancashire Routon Jayshri Mistry 07803 614607 talkingwithhands@outlook.com
Lancashire Warrington Suzanne Pickstone 01925 635690 s@pickstone.co.uk
Lancashire Leigh Kim Sankey 01943 608796 k.sankey@wigan.gov.uk
Lancashire Oldham Alicia Taylor   aliciataylor@newbridgschool.net
Lancashire   Lauren Woolley 07736 320507 laurenoulton@hotmail.com
Lancashire Rochdale Sue Stridgen 01706 750815 susan.stridgen@redwood-school.com
Merseyside Liverpool Rebecca Sarker 07749 976403 rebecca.sarker@yahoo.com
Merseyside Ainsdale Jane Keese 07738 615661 j.keese@merefieldschool.co.uk
North Yorkshire York Hannah Thompson 01904 626965 hannah.thomson@aamedia.org.uk
Midlands
Herefordshire Hereford Alison Dixon 01432 363975 alison.dixon@wvt.nhs.uk
Herefordshire Hereford Kelly Quinn 07989 694495 kellymquinn@outlook.com
Herefordshire Hereford Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Herefordshire Hereford Joyce Warburton 07967 687909 joyce.warburton@wvt.nsh.uk
Herefordshire Hereford Cathy Workman 01432 263204 getcathyworkman@hotmail.co.uk
Herefordshire Hereford Jill Guest 01885 490546 jill.guest1@btinternet.com
Isle of Man   Heather Hurt 01624 833308 heather.hurt@rushen.sch.im
Isle of Man Douglas Rosie Kelly 01624 686894  
Leicestershire Leicester Marion Bruce 07523 867889 brack7@hotmail.co.uk
Leicestershire Leicester Jennifer Hannam 01162 954525 jennifer.hannam@leicspart.nhs.uk
Leicestershire Leicester Pauline Ndigirwa 0116 2954524 pauline.ndigirwa@leicspart.nhs.uk
Leicestershire Leicester Sally Goadby 07969 384021 sally.goadby@hotmail.co.uk
Leicestershire   Caroline Lee 07952 430877 carolinelee18@hotmail.com
Leicestershire Leicester Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Leicestershire Leicester Jennifer Roberts 01163 054943 jennifer.roberts@leicspart.nhs.uk
Lincolnshire Grimsby Tina Seed 07786 144440 Tina.Seed@nhs.net
Lincolnshire Grimsby Gerlind Tredinnick 07833 293666 gerlind.tredinnick1@nhs.net
Lincolnshire   Caroline Lee 07952 430877 carolinelee18@hotmail.com
Northamptonshire Kettering Caroline Lee 07952 430877 carolinelee18@hotmail.com
Northamptonshire Kettering Gemma Bradshaw 07702 2902299 gem_bradshaw@hotmail.com
Northamptonshire Northampton, Kettering Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Northamptonshire Northampton Hannah Knopp   hannah.knopp@nhft.nhs.uk
Nottinghamshire   Caroline Lee 07952 430877 carolinelee18@hotmail.com
Rutland   Caroline Lee 07952 430877 carolinelee18@hotmail.com
Shropshire Craven Arms Jane Chesson 01584 861431 jane.chesson@btinternet.com
West Midlands Birmingham Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
West Midlands Stourbridge Vicky Gould 01562 882253 vickygould1@gmail.com
Worcestershire Worcester Amanda Evans 01905 454828 aevans@regency.worcs.sch.uk
Worcestershire Wychavon Pam Gough 07967 452128 pamgough@talktalk.net
Worcestershire Worcester Jill Guest 01885 490546 jill.guest1@btinternet.com
Worcestershire   Helen Rutherford 07717 681779 h.rutherford789@btinternet.com
Worcestershire Worcester Angela Sidaway 01905 454828 ajs143@regency.worcs.sch.uk
Worcestershire Worcester & Hereford Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Worcestershire Worcester Charlotte Sireshuk 07772 541674 sireshuk@aol.com
Worcestershire Worcester Linda Styles 01299 401618 richrardstyles@talktalkbusiness.net
Worcestershire Evesham Margaret Thomson   margaretclare1959@hotmail.co.uk
Worcestershire Kidderminister Beverley Thorne 01562 827785 bat27@wfs.worcs.sch.uk
Wales
Caerphilly   Iris Barrett 07397 567732 barrettiris@penycwm.com
Caerphilly   Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Caerphilly Hengoed Jennifer Evans 01443 866000 evansjj@caerphilly.org.uk
Caerphilly   Janine Darling 07833 460446  
Cardiff Pontypridd Beth Pickard   beth.pickard@southwales.ac.uk
Cardiff   Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Ceridigion   Non Elias 07967 194155 non27@btinternet.com
Newport   Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Newport Newport Delyth Dando 07773 647691 delyth.dando@newport.gov.uk
Northern Ireland
South West
Bristol   Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Dorset North Dorset Sandra Bessant   sandrabessant@hotmail.co.uk
Dorset Poole Cheryl Brown 07752 069660 cgreenpoole@yahoo.co.uk
Dorset Poole Paula Anne Kirk 01202 693239 office@montacute.poole.sch.uk
Dorset Portland Marie Bennington 07719 388968 marie.bennington@dhuft.nhs.uk
Dorset Dorchester Jo Bryson 01305 254743 jo.bryson@dhuft.nhs.uk
Dorset Bournemouth Jo King 07891 431812 joking@linwood.bournemouth.sch.uk
Dorset Dorset Rachel Whitmarsh   rachel.whitmarsh@thesheilingringwood.co.uk
Gloucestershire   Siobhan Edginton 07757 657738  
Gloucestershire Bristol Samantha Goodwin 07792 136623 sam.goodwin1409@hotmail.com
Gloucestershire Bristol Margaret Purcell 01225 831277 margaret.purcell@sirona-cic.org.uk
Gloucestershire   Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Gloucestershire   Dawn Hayles 01453 824025 jon.nissler@wmcc.ac.uk
Somerset Horfield Louise McMillan 01454 862450 louise.mcmillian@southglos.gov.uk
Somerset Yeovil Claire Theobald   ctheobald@educ.somerset.gov.uk
Somerset   Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Wiltshire Swindon Erica Ford   ericaford@ntlworld.com
Wiltshire   Andrea Friend 01793 466790 afriend@swindon.gov.uk
Wiltshire Swindon Stephanie Hathaway  01793 465361 shathaway@swindon.gov.uk
Wiltshire Middleaze Beth Loveday 07785 902141 bloveday@swindon.gov.uk
Wiltshire Swindon Martina Montague 07790 277312 martina.montague@nhs.net
Wiltshire   Helen Roper 01793 493910 roperh@uplands.swindon.sch.uk
Wiltshire   Sarah Taylor 01793 466790 staylor2@swindon.gov.uk
Wiltshire Swindon Louise Toombs 01793 466790 Ltoombs@swindon.gov.uk
Wiltshire Swindon Sarah Wilkins 01793 466790 salt@swindon.gov.uk
Wiltshire Swindon Jazmin Reynolds 07961 029072 jazzy18_xx@hotmail.com
Wiltshire Swindon Rebecca Davies   daviesr@uplands.swindon.sch.uk
Southern England
Bedfordshire   Cathy Hagan 07900 973880 speechexpress@outlook.com
Berkshire Pangbourne Jamie Bonewell 01189 421382 jbonewell@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Buckinghamshire Bucks & Herts Catharine Kendall   c.kendall@ashmead.org
Buckinghamshire Aylesbury Alice Bevan   alice.bevan01@gmail.com
Buckinghamshire Aylesbury Sarah Clark   sarahjclark@hotmail.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Charmaine Tearle 01908 316017 admin@slatedrow.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Julie Lack 01908 316017 jlack@slatedrow.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Kelly Down 01908 316017 admin@slatedrow.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Sabrina Campbell 01908 200000 sabrinalc_2006@hotmail.com
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Brenda Campbell 01908 200000 signhands@aol.com
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Charmaine Tearle 01908 316017 admin@slatedrow.co.uk
Hampshire Hants Katie Price   kprice.greatoaks@gmail.com
Hampshire New Forest Julia Bull 01725 519275 julia.bull26@gmail.com
Hampshire Eastleigh Ilda Ourique 07791 724839 ildaourique@greatoaks.school
Hertfordshire Hertford Natalie Spiller 01727 850560 admin@watlingview.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire Welwyn Lisa Welch  07866 559938 lisa.m.jackson@live.co.uk
Lancashire Chorley Katherine Cobham 07787 564674 cobhamk@astleypark.lancs.sch.uk
Kent Ashford Debbie Robinson 07903 065680 debsrobinson65@gmail.com
Kent Gillingham Shelley Ribbon 01634 338348  
Kent Gillingham Sophie Howard   sjeh09@hotmail.com
Kent Maidstone Vicky Pearson 07796 316486 vcpearson@hotmail.com
Kent Rochester Margaret Collingwood 07446 776076 lolmargy@gmail.com
Kent Swanley Nicola Teoh   nicky.teoh@nhs.net
Kent Chatham Julia Hanks 07983 574070 jnash26@aol.co.uk
Kent Walderslade Lorraine Lewin   lorraine.lewin@bradfieldsacademy.co.uk
Kent Dartford Iona Stephens 07930 286567 pamelastephen2@btinternet.com
Kent Bromley Melanie Napper   nappermel@gmail.com
Kent West Wickham Pippa Tarran 07944 288220 g.tarran@ntlworld.com
London   Ayo Akinnola   ayoakinnola@gmail.com
London Forest Gate Sue Brown 07964 329742 susan.brown@newham.gov.uk
London Newham Sally Bannocks 0208 553 2479  
London Newham Hannah Facey 07496 980335 hannah.facey89@gmail.com
London Stratford Deborah Foster   doobiejf@hotmail.com
London East Ham Cathy Andrews 0208 4752305 cathyandrews@newham.gov.uk
London Hayes Zoe Fox 0208 5734427 ZNYE@HGFL.org.uk
London Hillingdon Nazya Ghalib 01895 443310 nghalib@meadowschool.co.uk
London Bethnal Green Tracey Grant 0207 364 6440  
London Newham Nafisha Patel 07970 992232 nafisha.patel@newham.gov.uk
London Newham Fay Rowland   fay_jadeuk@yahoo.co.uk
London Newham Sarah Spiro 07972 595135 sarah.spiro@ravenscroft.newham.sch.uk
London Ruislip Laura McGoldrick 07595 155557 lauramcgoldrick90@gmail.com
London Ruislip Nikki Dunhig 07817 405754 nduhig@hillingdon.gov.uk
London Uxbridge Jaci Smith   jsmith3@hillingdon.gov.uk
London Uxbridge Angela Upjohn 07941 323965 aupjohn@hillingdon.gov.uk
London Uxbridge Anne Sugden 01895 443310 asugden@meadowschool.co.uk
London Uxbridge Reshma George   reshmageorge@pieldheathschool.org.uk
London Uxbridge Heather Henderson 01895 277183 hhenderson@hillingdon.gov.uk
London Uxbridge Jennie Markham   jmarkham@meadowhighschool.org
London Bethnal Green Neil Thompson 0207 2508064 neil.thompson@commtap.org
London Waltham Forest David Willetts 0207473 3344 david.willets@northbeckton.newham.sch.uk
London Woolwich Abby Oyenekan   abby.oyenekan@outlook.com
Surrey Lingfield Linda Edwards 01342 831270 ledwards@youngepilepsy.org.uk
Surrey Wallington Beverley McCue 07931 809667 bev.mccue@talktalk.net
Surrey Wallington Jacqueline Moore   jackie72_uk@yahoo.co.uk 
Surrey Wallington Erica Grima 07834 419374 egrima@carewacademy.org
West Sussex Lancing Pat Broughton 01903 530816 ppbroughton@hotmail.co.uk
West Sussex East Grinstead Kay Evans 01342 832243 kevans@youngepilepsy.org.uk
Eastern England
Cambridgeshire St Neots Lucy Peat   lucy-peat@hotmail.co.uk
Cambridgeshire   Caroline Lee 07952 430877 carolinelee18@hotmail.com
Essex South Hornchurch Carly Mullen 01506 041704 c.mullen1@sky.com
Essex Grays Mandy Popham 07943 866006 mpopham@hotmail.co.uk
Essex South Ockendon Gwyneth Terrell 01708 852006 gwyneth@beaconhill.thurrock.sch.uk
Essex Tilbury Pete Dyer-Davies 01375 413525 pdyer-davies@thurrock.gov.uk
Essex Grays Carla Mottram 07905 474501 cmottram@treetops.thurrock.sch.uk
Norfolk Attleborough Anthea Blake 01953 453116  
Norfolk Attleborough Julie Montagner 01953 45316 jmontagner5nr6@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Dereham Amanda Sinclair 01362 697915 amanda.sinclair@independencematters.org.uk
Norfolk Norfolk Tina Allen 01553 666680 tina.allen@nchc.nhs.uk
Norfolk Norwich Jade Cameron 07875 33702 jadesigntutor@gmail.com
Norfolk Norwich Emma Cane 07443 048588 onlineejmc@gmail.com
Norfolk Norwich Julia Hill 07751 030261 juliahill20@yahoo.co.uk
Norfolk Norwich Steve Judd 07941 306567 sharedmeanings@outlook.com
Norfolk Norfolk Jenny Carter   jcarter62r6@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Norfolk Zoe Barrett 07769 322373 zoebarrett@live.com
Norfolk Norwich Midge Sturman 01603 616094 midge.sturman@thehamletcharity.org.uk
Norfolk Norwich Matthew Perryman 07473 231778 m.perryman@uea.ac.uk
Norfolk Methwold Elaine Cooper 01553 763679 ecooper6nrt@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Kings Lynn Michelle Gorrod 07786 667654 michelle.gorrod@nchc.nhs.uk
Norfolk Norwich Jen Inglis 01603 616094 jen.inglis@thehamletcharity.org.uk
Norfolk Norwich Ann Payne   apayne2nrj@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Norwich Tina Rawlinson 07476 900183 minnieminx2@hotmail.co.uk
Norfolk Great Yarmouth Heather Rose   hrose4nr8@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Kings Lynn Sally Samaroo 01553 763679 ssamaroo7nrf@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Dereham Jonathan Tate   jonathanatate@btinternet.com
Norfolk Dereham Paige McDonnell   pmcdonnell1188rk@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Dereham Sammy Randall   srandall6nru@nsix.org.uk
Norfolk Great Yarmouth Martin Upton  01493 668184 rev.martin.upton@talk21.com
Norfolk Norwich Dani Winteringham   daniellewinteringham@thewherryschoo.co.uk
Norfolk Spixworth Tracy Clark 01603 961271 tracyclark@outlook.com
Norfolk Sheringham Catherine Holyland 01263 820520 behaviour@sheringhamwoodfields.norfolk.sch.uk
Norfolk Wells-Next-The-Sea Janice Whitaker 07876 342500 jwhitaker6yrb@nsix.org.uk
Channel Islands
Channel Islands   Suzanne Michelle Brown 01481 268300 sbrown@lerondin-sch.gg
Channel Islands   Kitty Stewart   kstewart@hssd.gov.gg
Channel Islands St Peters Port Sally Peacock 07839 200636 sallypeacock@hotmail.com
Channel Islands Guernsey Claire Thomas 01481 707760